top of page

Franklin County NC Voting Precincts

Page Title

Franklin County is currently divided into eighteen (18) polling precincts.  Your precinct is determined by the location of your residence.  A map of all precincts is provided below.  If you have any questions regarding your polling precinct, or any other jurisdictional boundaries, please contact the Franklin County Board of Elections office at (919) 496-3898.

You can use NC Voter Search to find out what precinct you live in.

For the most up-to-date precinct information, including the address of your polling place, please check here.

Precinct Map Franklin County 8-9-2023.png
bottom of page